Introduction

Hello Everyone,

 

Before I get started with blogging I would like to introduce myself by:

1) Telling you who I am.

2) Why I chose to start blogging.

3) What I will be blogging about.

4) How you can leave me feedback and other ways of staying in touch.

 

Lets get started shall we.

Me

1) My name is Edward Springer Jr. I am 25 years old. I have been happily married to the love of my life since October 24, 2009. I live in Ohio. I am currently a full time REALTOR® . My hobbies are playing any kinds of sports, playing video games (console, portable, and PC), fantasy sports (football, baseball and basketball), cooking has been a hobby I have recently become to love and playing with my pets. I do own 2 dogs, 1 cat, 1 turtle and a bunch of fish. I am a huge animal lover and absolutely adore all kinds. I am a very creative individual and love to combine different ideas together to see what happens. With that being said I am also a very curious individual, I can never learn to much. Each day I try to become an even better person than I was the day before.

 

2) I chose to start blogging because like I said above I am a very creative individual and I thought it would be a great idea to start putting all these thoughts that run through my head on paper because it would make people smile, laugh and well just entertain you. Also, I started this blog because one of my future goals is to become an author as well. Starting a blog will give me some experience with writing and connecting with people who can give back great feedback, ideas and interaction. Lastly, this blog is for fun, I just want everyone to enjoy themselves.

 

3) What I am going to be writing about is my personal experiences whether it be everyday life or job related, short stories, and writing out my weekly vlog which I will be doing on Youtube. I do have many more ideas but I am going to start off with these and see how it goes from there.

 

4) You can leave feedback of any kinds. Whether it’s giving advice for future posts, disagreements on what I say, or anything you would like to see me write about. If you do wish to contact me outside of the blog please email at espringerjr22@gmail.com. I am also on Facebook and Pinterest feel free to add me as friend.

 

I know I have a lot of ideas but what are your ideas? What would you like to see me write about in short stories?

Leave a Reply

